A COVID-19 Update from Community Waitakere

Following the government announcement that we are now under the Level 4 Alert we have made immediate changes.  All of the Community Waitakere Team will now be working remotely.  We are actively working behind the scenes and will bring you any new or helpful information as it comes to hand, together we can all help stop the spread and we are actively looking at ways we can continue to work, connect and strengthen our community during this time...

Please feel free to contact us via mobile or email at:

Mark Allen, (09) 810 9150 or 021 378 791, mark@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Mandy Spencer, 022 504 3003, mandy@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Chris Burton, 022 504 3002, chris@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Bronwyn Smith, 022 639 2959, bronwyn@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Sophie Barclay, 022 504 3006, sophie@communitywaitakere.org.nz, Monday to Thursday

Simon Grant, 021 308 132, simon@communitywaitakere.org.nz, Monday to Thursday

Peter Hosking, 021 660 275, peter@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Shalema Wanden-Hannay, 020 481 2788, shalema@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Aroha Te Namu, 022 504 3005, aroha@communitywaitakere.org.nz

Leao Tildsley, 022 639 1531, leao@communitywaitakere.org.nz